Following the release at Comicon of the first poster for JJ Abrams Star Trek reboot, we can now see the remaining four key cast members in chracter. As you will see above we can now see John Cho as Sulu, Simon Pegg as Scotty, Karl Urban as McCoy and Anton Yelchin as Chekov.

Star Trek fan or not you have too admit that this is lining up to be one hell of a good film from a casting point of view. See the earlier post for images of Chris Pine as Kirk, Zachary Quinto as Spock, Zoe Saldana as Uhura and finally Eric Bana as arch villain Nero. Keep an eye out for a trailer soon.